Author Topic: Kaiboer H1073Plus Media Player  (Read 48834 times)

Offline toys4geeks

• Trade Count: (+280)
  • PinoyDVD Legend
  • Liked:
  • Likes Given: 67
Re: Kaiboer H1073Plus Media Player
« Reply #150 on: Aug 06, 2011 at 08:26 PM »
Hi! Newbie here, I just bought the H1073 at Powerwin last week.  I saw on this thread that you can buy the compatible wifi dongle at digitag -- can anyone tell me if it is easy enough to set up your network or can the people at digitag give you any pointers? :)

magkano dongle ba? If you are on 1073 chip, sa CDking meron yan. pero if you want to grab the micro wifi USB dongle, that's best.
« Last Edit: Jan 08, 2012 at 05:09 AM by toys4geeks »
toy

Offline crispy3

• Trade Count: (0)
  • Apprentice
  • Liked:
  • Likes Given: 0
« Reply #151 on: Aug 08, 2011 at 10:14 AM »
I read it was about P500-P650. Sa Powerwin they had one @ P650 but hindi ata realtek ang brand pero sabi compatible daw.  Kaya gusto ko malaman if anyone has any experience on setting up their NMT to work on their network :D

Offline HD_Afficionado

• Trade Count: (+3)
  • Collector
  • Liked:
« Reply #152 on: Aug 10, 2011 at 12:07 AM »
Bought a 150M dongle for a friend's H1073 in Digitag. It worked well and it's easy enough to install. They have 2 models available, the 150M and 300M, both are can support WIFI-N router but 300M should run faster.

Price is about P650-P700.

Offline smoothtalker

• Apprentice
  • I'm a llama!
  • Liked:
« Reply #153 on: Aug 21, 2011 at 01:53 AM »
kamusta yung speed nung dongle?

sa akin kasi binili ko yung 300mbps. pero laging kumokonek around 5-11mbps lang. nagsta stutter tuloy yung hd movies ko. di ko tuloy alam kung alin me problema.

pero yung mga pc ko na naka 300mbps na dongle, nakaka konek naman around 160-216mbps. same layo mula sa router.

Offline tinker

• Apprentice
  • Liked:
« Reply #154 on: Sep 21, 2011 at 10:11 PM »