Author Topic: Recommend a good 46" LED TV  (Read 2587 times)

Offline invulnerable

• Trade Count: (0)
  • Apprentice
  • Liked:
  • Likes Given: 0
Recommend a good 46" LED TV
« on: Feb 23, 2014 at 01:46 PM »
Hi everyone,

Im a real noob when it comes to choosing the right tv.

Can anyone help me on choosing the best 46 inch TV at the right price?

my budget is more or less 60k. and i'll use it mostly for hd movies and ps4.
My current tv is a 32" samsung lcd from way back i forgot when. and the a problem i have with it is that when the scene in a movie or a game is dark, it's really hard to see.

i hope you guys can help. Thank you.

Offline invulnerable

• Apprentice
  • Liked:
Re: Recommend a good 46" LED TV
« Reply #1 on: Feb 24, 2014 at 11:10 PM »
anyone care to help? Im kinda leaning on Sony 46w804 right now because it's the best in input lag, which is good for videogames. But im not sure if it has great pq.

Offline Poloman888

• Trade Count: (+10)
  • Collector
  • Liked:
« Reply #2 on: Feb 25, 2014 at 08:38 PM »
I think you can't go wrong with a great Japanese brand like Sony. I was at SM Appliance tonight and really noticed the PQ difference with the Sonys on display. You might want to check out Anson's Makati. They give further discounts on the posted price.

My current displays are Panasonic and Toshiba (both LCD). I am in the market now for an LED, although my budget is lower than yours. Might try Korean.

good luck.

Offline anya618

• Trade Count: (+3196)
  • PinoyDVD Legend
  • it PAYS to be patient ;D
  • Liked:
  • Likes Given: 2606
« Reply #3 on: Feb 25, 2014 at 08:50 PM »
with a 60k budget, why not get a 60" led tv full hd instead?
viber/cp# 09175040694 (PLS INDICATE USERNAME)

Offline Clondalkin

• Trade Count: (+46)
  • PinoyDVD Legend
  • Tea the gift of life...
  • Liked:
« Reply #4 on: Feb 26, 2014 at 01:14 AM »