Author Topic: Audio Server /Headless Audio Player/ (now with Tidal HiFidelity Streaming)  (Read 93525 times)

Offline accastil

• Trade Count: (+9)
  • DVD Guru
  • music and me
  • Liked:
  • Likes Given: 18
I have been using a headless player via PC solely for audio use since 2015 and I feel its one of the best way to enjoy a good digital source.  Once you have solved the jitter and noise filtering plus the re-clocking, then, you will need a good DAC which every year there is a new product ..... hehehehe

Hi joey. Exactly How did u get rid of jitter and improve on reclocking? R u using nuc or a mac mini? My method is via aq jitterbug+ddc+pc control panel settings towards audio-only application....is this all or ami still missing something? Still Linux os?
im allan - 09178087173

Offline Blackstar

• Trade Count: (+117)
  • DVD Guru
  • Generals gathered in their masses...
  • Liked:
  • Likes Given: 1545
bookmarking...
Music made me who I am today.

Offline JoeyGS

• Trade Count: (+28)
  • PinoyDVD Legend
  • Let your ears decide!
  • Liked:
  • Likes Given: 181