Author Topic: Cignal satellite cable  (Read 646469 times)

0 Members and 2 Guests are viewing this topic.

Offline mattia

  • Trade Count: (+165)
  • PinoyDVD Legend
  • *****
  • Posts: 3,408
  • Liked:
  • Likes Given: 0
Re: Cignal satellite cable
« Reply #4050 on: Jan 15, 2018 at 03:11 PM »
Cignal has a new logo.  At least medyo maganda na yun nakababad sa screen ;D

Offline anya618

  • Trade Count: (+2852)
  • PinoyDVD Legend
  • *****
  • Posts: 16,214
  • it PAYS to be patient ;D
  • Liked:
  • Likes Given: 685
Re: Cignal satellite cable
« Reply #4051 on: Feb 27, 2018 at 06:15 AM »
si dingdong and marian na pala new endorser ng cignal  >:D
viber/cp# 09175040694 (PLS INDICATE USERNAME)

Offline Dgame12345

  • Trade Count: (0)
  • Collector
  • **
  • Posts: 179
  • Liked:
  • Likes Given: 1
Re: Cignal satellite cable
« Reply #4052 on: Mar 16, 2018 at 11:12 PM »
may new hd channel ang cignal, H2. San plan kaya sya included?

Offline anya618

  • Trade Count: (+2852)
  • PinoyDVD Legend
  • *****
  • Posts: 16,214
  • it PAYS to be patient ;D
  • Liked:
  • Likes Given: 685
Re: Cignal satellite cable
« Reply #4053 on: Mar 31, 2018 at 07:11 AM »
Meron pala BBC earth HD sa cignal channel 245

Sent from my MI MAX using Tapatalk
viber/cp# 09175040694 (PLS INDICATE USERNAME)

Offline anya618

  • Trade Count: (+2852)
  • PinoyDVD Legend
  • *****
  • Posts: 16,214
  • it PAYS to be patient ;D
  • Liked:
  • Likes Given: 685
Re: Cignal satellite cable
« Reply #4054 on: Mar 31, 2018 at 07:40 AM »
may new hd channel ang cignal, H2. San plan kaya sya included?
Di kasali sa plan 999

Sent from my MI MAX using Tapatalk

viber/cp# 09175040694 (PLS INDICATE USERNAME)

Offline oznola

  • Trade Count: (+32)
  • PinoyDVD Legend
  • *****
  • Posts: 3,102
  • Liked:
  • Likes Given: 340
Re: Cignal satellite cable
« Reply #4055 on: Mar 31, 2018 at 08:45 AM »
Meron pala BBC earth HD sa cignal channel 245

Sent from my MI MAX using Tapatalk


Yes. Late last year pa ata. Very good channel.

Offline sidewinder

  • Trade Count: (+59)
  • Collector
  • **
  • Posts: 134
  • Hi, I'm new here!
  • Liked:
  • Likes Given: 2
Re: Cignal satellite cable
« Reply #4056 on: Mar 31, 2018 at 05:19 PM »
Anybody here who was able to map a logitech universal remote on cignal’s box? Cant seem to find the manufacturer, it only states ARI-S1TAL17 on the right side and “cignal” on the left side, tried adding manually but does not seem to work, i’m using the logitech harmony hub and remote, thanks guys

Offline Dgame12345

  • Trade Count: (0)
  • Collector
  • **
  • Posts: 179
  • Liked:
  • Likes Given: 1
Re: Cignal satellite cable
« Reply #4057 on: Mar 31, 2018 at 08:20 PM »
According sa cignal csr, disney xd and outdoor ch, both will be relocated and both will be in sd feed nalang. Hindi pa alam kung anu e papalit ng hd channels.

Offline DVD Emman

  • Trade Count: (0)
  • Apprentice
  • *
  • Posts: 38
  • I'm new here! Please be kind.
  • Liked:
  • Likes Given: 0
Re: Cignal satellite cable
« Reply #4058 on: Apr 02, 2018 at 10:58 PM »
According sa cignal csr, disney xd and outdoor ch, both will be relocated and both will be in sd feed nalang. Hindi pa alam kung anu e papalit ng hd channels.
[/quodte]
Why is Cignal decided to downgrade to SD? Is it because the HD bandwidth is too overcrowding?

Offline Dgame12345

  • Trade Count: (0)
  • Collector
  • **
  • Posts: 179
  • Liked:
  • Likes Given: 1
Re: Cignal satellite cable
« Reply #4059 on: Apr 24, 2018 at 09:58 AM »
Bakit kaya sa wikipedia ng cinemax asia, nakalagay dun may cinemax hd ch 239, nagkaroon na ba dati ng cinemax sa cignal?

Offline nallasartal

  • Trade Count: (0)
  • Collector
  • **
  • Posts: 250
  • Liked:
  • Likes Given: 27
Re: Cignal satellite cable
« Reply #4060 on: Apr 25, 2018 at 08:16 AM »
Mga bossing, wala pa akong cignal prepaid pero I am planning to have one. My question is, if let us say hindi ako naka pagload, wala po ba akong makikitang channel kahit yung free air tv channels like abscbn gma tv5, etc?

Offline backdraft

  • Trade Count: (+34)
  • DVD Addict
  • ***
  • Posts: 539
  • Liked:
  • Likes Given: 70
Re: Cignal satellite cable
« Reply #4061 on: Apr 25, 2018 at 09:51 AM »
Mga bossing, wala pa akong cignal prepaid pero I am planning to have one. My question is, if let us say hindi ako naka pagload, wala po ba akong makikitang channel kahit yung free air tv channels like abscbn gma tv5, etc?

free over the air channels meron sir.

Offline giankoski

  • Trade Count: (+1)
  • Apprentice
  • *
  • Posts: 24
  • I'm new here! Please be kind.
  • Liked:
  • Likes Given: 0
Re: Cignal satellite cable
« Reply #4062 on: May 14, 2018 at 06:51 AM »
Anybody here who was able to map a logitech universal remote on cignal’s box? Cant seem to find the manufacturer, it only states ARI-S1TAL17 on the right side and “cignal” on the left side, tried adding manually but does not seem to work, i’m using the logitech harmony hub and remote, thanks guys

Try Skywork sa manufacturer.


Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk
« Last Edit: May 14, 2018 at 08:09 AM by giankoski »