Author Topic: Cignal satellite cable  (Read 654529 times)

0 Members and 4 Guests are viewing this topic.

Offline mattia

  • Trade Count: (+165)
  • PinoyDVD Legend
  • *****
  • Posts: 3,409
  • Liked:
  • Likes Given: 0
Re: Cignal satellite cable
« Reply #4050 on: Jan 15, 2018 at 03:11 PM »
Cignal has a new logo.  At least medyo maganda na yun nakababad sa screen ;D

Online anya618

  • Trade Count: (+2854)
  • PinoyDVD Legend
  • *****
  • Posts: 16,406
  • it PAYS to be patient ;D
  • Liked:
  • Likes Given: 757
Re: Cignal satellite cable
« Reply #4051 on: Feb 27, 2018 at 06:15 AM »
si dingdong and marian na pala new endorser ng cignal  >:D
viber/cp# 09175040694 (PLS INDICATE USERNAME)

Online Dgame12345

  • Trade Count: (0)
  • Collector
  • **
  • Posts: 187
  • Liked:
  • Likes Given: 1
Re: Cignal satellite cable
« Reply #4052 on: Mar 16, 2018 at 11:12 PM »
may new hd channel ang cignal, H2. San plan kaya sya included?

Online anya618

  • Trade Count: (+2854)
  • PinoyDVD Legend
  • *****
  • Posts: 16,406
  • it PAYS to be patient ;D
  • Liked:
  • Likes Given: 757
Re: Cignal satellite cable
« Reply #4053 on: Mar 31, 2018 at 07:11 AM »
Meron pala BBC earth HD sa cignal channel 245

Sent from my MI MAX using Tapatalk
viber/cp# 09175040694 (PLS INDICATE USERNAME)

Online anya618

  • Trade Count: (+2854)
  • PinoyDVD Legend
  • *****
  • Posts: 16,406
  • it PAYS to be patient ;D
  • Liked:
  • Likes Given: 757
Re: Cignal satellite cable
« Reply #4054 on: Mar 31, 2018 at 07:40 AM »
may new hd channel ang cignal, H2. San plan kaya sya included?
Di kasali sa plan 999

Sent from my MI MAX using Tapatalk

viber/cp# 09175040694 (PLS INDICATE USERNAME)

Offline oznola

  • Trade Count: (+32)
  • PinoyDVD Legend
  • *****
  • Posts: 3,157
  • Liked:
  • Likes Given: 357
Re: Cignal satellite cable
« Reply #4055 on: Mar 31, 2018 at 08:45 AM »
Meron pala BBC earth HD sa cignal channel 245

Sent from my MI MAX using Tapatalk


Yes. Late last year pa ata. Very good channel.

Offline sidewinder

  • Trade Count: (+62)
  • Collector
  • **
  • Posts: 143
  • Hi, I'm new here!
  • Liked:
  • Likes Given: 3
Re: Cignal satellite cable
« Reply #4056 on: Mar 31, 2018 at 05:19 PM »
Anybody here who was able to map a logitech universal remote on cignal’s box? Cant seem to find the manufacturer, it only states ARI-S1TAL17 on the right side and “cignal” on the left side, tried adding manually but does not seem to work, i’m using the logitech harmony hub and remote, thanks guys

Online Dgame12345

  • Trade Count: (0)
  • Collector
  • **
  • Posts: 187
  • Liked:
  • Likes Given: 1
Re: Cignal satellite cable
« Reply #4057 on: Mar 31, 2018 at 08:20 PM »
According sa cignal csr, disney xd and outdoor ch, both will be relocated and both will be in sd feed nalang. Hindi pa alam kung anu e papalit ng hd channels.

Offline DVD Emman

  • Trade Count: (0)
  • Apprentice
  • *
  • Posts: 46
  • I'm new here! Please be kind.
  • Liked:
  • Likes Given: 0
Re: Cignal satellite cable
« Reply #4058 on: Apr 02, 2018 at 10:58 PM »
According sa cignal csr, disney xd and outdoor ch, both will be relocated and both will be in sd feed nalang. Hindi pa alam kung anu e papalit ng hd channels.
[/quodte]
Why is Cignal decided to downgrade to SD? Is it because the HD bandwidth is too overcrowding?

Online Dgame12345

  • Trade Count: (0)
  • Collector
  • **
  • Posts: 187
  • Liked:
  • Likes Given: 1
Re: Cignal satellite cable
« Reply #4059 on: Apr 24, 2018 at 09:58 AM »
Bakit kaya sa wikipedia ng cinemax asia, nakalagay dun may cinemax hd ch 239, nagkaroon na ba dati ng cinemax sa cignal?

Offline nallasartal

  • Trade Count: (0)
  • Collector
  • **
  • Posts: 250
  • Liked:
  • Likes Given: 27
Re: Cignal satellite cable
« Reply #4060 on: Apr 25, 2018 at 08:16 AM »
Mga bossing, wala pa akong cignal prepaid pero I am planning to have one. My question is, if let us say hindi ako naka pagload, wala po ba akong makikitang channel kahit yung free air tv channels like abscbn gma tv5, etc?

Offline backdraft

  • Trade Count: (+34)
  • DVD Addict
  • ***
  • Posts: 539
  • Liked:
  • Likes Given: 70
Re: Cignal satellite cable
« Reply #4061 on: Apr 25, 2018 at 09:51 AM »
Mga bossing, wala pa akong cignal prepaid pero I am planning to have one. My question is, if let us say hindi ako naka pagload, wala po ba akong makikitang channel kahit yung free air tv channels like abscbn gma tv5, etc?

free over the air channels meron sir.

Offline giankoski

  • Trade Count: (+1)
  • Apprentice
  • *
  • Posts: 24
  • I'm new here! Please be kind.
  • Liked:
  • Likes Given: 0
Re: Cignal satellite cable
« Reply #4062 on: May 14, 2018 at 06:51 AM »
Anybody here who was able to map a logitech universal remote on cignal’s box? Cant seem to find the manufacturer, it only states ARI-S1TAL17 on the right side and “cignal” on the left side, tried adding manually but does not seem to work, i’m using the logitech harmony hub and remote, thanks guys

Try Skywork sa manufacturer.


Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk
« Last Edit: May 14, 2018 at 08:09 AM by giankoski »

Online Dgame12345

  • Trade Count: (0)
  • Collector
  • **
  • Posts: 187
  • Liked:
  • Likes Given: 1
Re: Cignal satellite cable
« Reply #4063 on: May 28, 2018 at 01:31 PM »
For the past few days i notice on my nba premium channel, medyo paminsan minsan nagpuputol putol ung signal nya.. pero sa ibang channels naman hindi naman..
Do you also experience this?

Online Waxx

  • Trade Count: (+78)
  • PinoyDVD Legend
  • *****
  • Posts: 2,682
  • PDVD RULES!!! (basahin nyo, i mean!)
  • Liked:
  • Likes Given: 532
Re: Cignal satellite cable
« Reply #4064 on: Jun 13, 2018 at 03:58 PM »
anybody here who has contact with a cignal tv technician? might need to diagnose/realign dish.. dont want to call cignal direct na.. ipa sideline ko nalang. manila area
Por sell: gears na nabili ko
Mura lang! Presyong bnew!
Rfs: dami ko kasing pera
Kelangan ng new safe

Offline supermanster

  • Trade Count: (+28)
  • Collector
  • **
  • Posts: 179
  • Hi, I'm new here!
  • Liked:
  • Likes Given: 7
Re: Cignal satellite cable
« Reply #4065 on: Jun 14, 2018 at 08:12 AM »
anybody here who has contact with a cignal tv technician? might need to diagnose/realign dish.. dont want to call cignal direct na.. ipa sideline ko nalang. manila area


Yan lang talaga kinaayawan ko sa Cignal. Kada tawag and punta ng technician may bayad. DI kagaya sa Skys, pag may poblema may sarili silang technician at walang bayad kung sa kanila ang poblema.

Offline jmn025

  • Trade Count: (0)
  • Apprentice
  • *
  • Posts: 3
  • I'm new here! Please be kind.
  • Liked:
  • Likes Given: 0
Re: Cignal satellite cable
« Reply #4066 on: Jun 15, 2018 at 06:50 PM »
Guys question lang na eexperience niyo ba video scrumble sa mga channels ng cignal ngayon? Tapos after that mag kakaron ng weird sound tunog buzzing sound siya.. pero kapag nilipat mo ng channel na aayos naman siya.. nag start to this month of june lang eh..

Offline oznola

  • Trade Count: (+32)
  • PinoyDVD Legend
  • *****
  • Posts: 3,157
  • Liked:
  • Likes Given: 357
Re: Cignal satellite cable
« Reply #4067 on: Jun 15, 2018 at 07:25 PM »
Rarely get scambles. Na-restart mo na box? Minsan yung box needs to he refreshed din.

Offline viper

  • Trade Count: (0)
  • DVD Guru
  • ****
  • Posts: 1,949
  • i took the money and ran . . . . but now I'm back
  • Liked:
  • Likes Given: 0
Re: Cignal satellite cable
« Reply #4068 on: Jun 18, 2018 at 10:05 AM »
May nakapagpakabit na ba ng Cignal so condo? Which condo allows this installation?