Author Topic: JBL ti2k  (Read 3178 times)

Offline ace007

• Trade Count: (0)
  • Apprentice
  • Liked:
  • Likes Given: 0
JBL ti2k
« on: Sep 20, 2009 at 06:06 PM »
Hi guys noobie here and its my first time here in your forum hope your all nice. hehehe BTW, recently bought a JBL ti2k and was wondering if these speakers are good? i also bought a HK3490 amp and a HD990 cd player to go with these sets. just want to ask if the amp and player matches with these speakers or I made a wrong turn on these one. Hope to hear from u guys. thanks!

Offline oweidah

• Trade Count: (+61)
  • PinoyDVD Legend
  • Liked:
  • Likes Given: 633
Re: JBL ti2k
« Reply #1 on: Sep 20, 2009 at 06:21 PM »
Hi guys noobie here and its my first time here in your forum hope your all nice. hehehe BTW, recently bought a JBL ti2k and was wondering if these speakers are good? i also bought a HK3490 amp and a HD990 cd player to go with these sets. just want to ask if the amp and player matches with these speakers or I made a wrong turn on these one. Hope to hear from u guys. thanks!

http://www.jbl.com/home/products/product_detail.aspx?prod=TI2KBE&cat=&ser=TIK

panget yan! ibenta mo na ng mura!!! ;D

honestly, ikaw lang ang pinakamagaling na magiging judge ng speakers mo. wait awhile let your ears be the judge...and dont forget to "trust your ears" dont give up easily. pero, nandito lang kami in case bitawan mo ;D

wowowee!!! $890 sa ebay!
http://cgi.ebay.com/JBL-TI2K-2-Way-6-1-2-Bookshelf-Speaker_W0QQitemZ180405144429QQcmdZViewItemQQptZSpeakers_Subwoofers?hash=item2a00fc0b6
« Last Edit: Sep 20, 2009 at 10:19 PM by ojof00l »

Offline avshop

• Trade Count: (+151)
  • PinoyDVD Legend
  • Liked:
« Reply #2 on: Sep 20, 2009 at 06:24 PM »
hk products will usually match well with jbl products. :)

Offline iiinas

• Kagawad
  • Trade Count: (+76)
  • PinoyDVD Legend
  • -> THXed <-
  • Liked:
  • Likes Given: 1
« Reply #3 on: Sep 20, 2009 at 06:27 PM »