Author Topic: room setup help  (Read 902 times)

Offline sensei_renegade

• Trade Count: (0)
  • Apprentice
  • Please be kind.
  • Liked:
  • Likes Given: 0
room setup help
« on: Jun 09, 2014 at 08:15 PM »
Guys sorry, noob here sa group... I am planning to setup my room with a 5.1 surround sound av... my room is about 20x10 in size... I need help with cable management and mountings, also with wiring... maybe you can help me with getting someone professional to help me... im in bacoor cavite btw... I saw a post that said its better to offer booze and chum, il be giving off unli beer plus liempo/chicken after the setup is, complete :) :) :) :)

Thanks and more power to the group :)

Offline Nelson de Leon

• Trade Count: (+141)
  • PinoyDVD Legend
  • Let us lead by example
  • Liked:
  • Likes Given: 291
Re: room setup help
« Reply #1 on: Jun 09, 2014 at 11:05 PM »
Madami diyan sa area mo. They can teach you how to do it pero baka hindi nila gawin for you. They can install a temporary line pero baka ikaw ang maglatag kung saan mo gusto padaanin ang wires.

Offline Oldboyracer

• Trade Count: (+1)
  • DVD Guru
  • May the upgrade be with you
  • Liked:
  • Likes Given: 26
« Reply #2 on: Jun 10, 2014 at 08:49 PM »
Hi sensei_renegade, your request is not that easy to accomplish. The guys here could be willing to help with set ups but installation is another matter. You will need to supply a lot more information, room plans, your exact requirements etc. but at the end of the day it's DIY unless you pay someone to install  :)   
Emotiva XSP-1 & XPA-DR2, SMSL VMV D1, ND8006
SL1200 MK6
MS  Performance 6 LE
HT - Substantial

Offline sensei_renegade

• Trade Count: (0)
  • Apprentice
  • Please be kind.
  • Liked:
« Reply #3 on: Jun 11, 2014 at 06:50 AM »
Thanks for the reply sirs,

Joke lang naman yung pro-bono, i will pay for installation naman sir :) pero may kasama pa din na inom yun shempre after ng installations :) hehe.