Author Topic: For Amplifier DIY'ers  (Read 1414 times)

Offline deni

• Trade Count: (0)
  • Apprentice
  • Hi, I'm new here!
  • Liked:
  • Likes Given: 0
For Amplifier DIY'ers
« on: May 06, 2007 at 12:27 PM »
Hi Guys!

Here is a audio amp DIY blogsite i am maintaining for a friend of mine. An electronics engineer by profession. His designs  are worth looking at and probably some of you would even like to build one for your self. His modules rekindled my passion for audio. Last time i made a DIY amp was around '92-'94. Having built one of his modules lately, the Series 2, i am impressed with it.  :)

the site is: leamps.blogspot.com

Comments and suggestions are most welcome. Thanks in advance for those who are interested

We love to hear from you soon.

Offline ATJr.

• Trade Count: (+45)
  • PinoyDVD Legend
  • Leach Amp fan!
  • Liked:
Re: For Amplifier DIY'ers
« Reply #1 on: May 07, 2007 at 10:10 AM »
Hi Guys!

Here is a audio amp DIY blogsite i am maintaining for a friend of mine. An electronics engineer by profession. His designs  are worth looking at and probably some of you would even like to build one for your self. His modules rekindled my passion for audio. Last time i made a DIY amp was around '92-'94. Having built one of his modules lately, the Series 2, i am impressed with it.  :)

the site is: leamps.blogspot.com

Comments and suggestions are most welcome. Thanks in advance for those who are interested

We love to hear from you soon.

welcome to the forum, looks like a mighty fine site,  we'd like to see more of your postings here...
That's OK, you can like or dislike anything you choose. That's the wonderful thing about the freedom

Offline deni

• Apprentice
  • Hi, I'm new here!
  • Liked:
« Reply #2 on: May 09, 2007 at 01:12 PM »
Sir TonyT,