Author Topic: Denon SYS- 905ht  (Read 2119 times)

Offline chariol

• Trade Count: (+1)
  • Collector
  • Hi, I'm new here!
  • Liked:
  • Likes Given: 0
Denon SYS- 905ht
« on: Oct 30, 2006 at 06:44 PM »
any reviews sa speaker set na toh? 10,800 lang 2 fs, 2 bs and 1 center. from the original price of 24,000

http://www.mandarinsa.com/denon/products/speakers/SYS-905HT.htm
« Last Edit: Oct 30, 2006 at 08:50 PM by chariol »

Offline newbie pa rin

• Trade Count: (+10)
  • DVD Addict
  • Hi, newbie here!
  • Liked:
  • Likes Given: 19
Re: Denon SYS- 905ht
« Reply #1 on: Oct 31, 2006 at 08:42 AM »
Sa laki ng discount nya you might consider it.
Try auditioning the unit to see kung ok sa iyo tunog nya.
Ikaw lang makakapagsabi kung OK sa you sound characteristics that it will produce.
Bring familiar CD's and DVD's when auditioning it would help a lot.
Where there is no vision, the people perish

Offline chariol

• Trade Count: (+1)
  • Collector
  • Hi, I'm new here!
  • Liked:
« Reply #2 on: Oct 31, 2006 at 10:33 AM »
tnx. i auditioned it na, ok naman, not as great as those high end ones pero sa price nya, sulit talaga.

Offline lenarddvd

• Trade Count: (0)
  • Apprentice
  • Hi, I'm new here!
  • Liked:
« Reply #3 on: Nov 20, 2006 at 01:52 PM »
chariol, ok ba yung sys-905ht?, did you buy it?

Offline Big Mac

• Trade Count: (+3)
  • Collector
  • Village Idiot
  • Liked:
Re: Denon SYS- 905ht - goodbye 13th month pay
« Reply #4 on: Nov 23, 2006 at 12:33 PM »
I purchased the Denon 905 Sys HT from Paradigm Shangrila last saturday.

I was looking for a reasonable set of speakers for an Bnew Onkyo TX-SR 304S AV Receiver i just received from santa the day before.

Working on a budget of 25K ( the JBL SCS 200.6 at P24k was the top contender and some wharfes from Ambassador as well as some Yammys from Sammy at the Listening Room), I chanced upon the outlet unloading boxes sa showroom so out of curiosity i went in.