Author Topic: Best NMT user interface  (Read 2303 times)

Offline elim

• Trade Count: (+94)
  • DVD Guru
  • Liked:
  • Likes Given: 3
Best NMT user interface
« on: Oct 01, 2012 at 11:21 AM »
Hi,

i was just wondering what NMT offers the best user interface. I'm thinking of shifting to a NMT from htpc. I don't need 3d features as of the moment. I'm a NMT newbie, thanks in advance for your opinions :)
i233.photobucket.com/albums/ee319/ielim/Faithful%20Sound%20brands%202_zpsttoewu3h.jpg

Offline Audio Excellence

• Trade Count: (+5)
  • DVD Addict
  • Definitive Technology
  • Liked:
  • Likes Given: 0
Re: Best NMT user interface
« Reply #1 on: Oct 01, 2012 at 12:57 PM »
Check out the new GUI 2.0 of the AC Ryan Play On HD2. Very powerful and easy to use.

Offline raider125jeigh

• Trade Count: (+74)
  • PinoyDVD Legend
  • Liked:
  • Likes Given: 16
« Reply #2 on: Oct 01, 2012 at 01:37 PM »
Hi,

i was just wondering what NMT offers the best user interface. I'm thinking of shifting to a NMT from htpc. I don't need 3d features as of the moment. I'm a NMT newbie, thanks in advance for your opinions :)

ako walang sakit ng ULO sa MEasy x6 kaya hindi komabenta benta hehe
fw 2.05
nag htpc ako lately pero mas gusto o pa din si measy
Love me or hate me.....

Offline Alfie

• Trade Count: (+11)
  • PinoyDVD Legend
  • Hello!
  • Liked:
  • Likes Given: 1
« Reply #3 on: Oct 01, 2012 at 02:05 PM »
For Measy X6:

Update to 3.5, aac can now pass thru via digital RAW.

I stayed long on 2.5 FW only to find out that 3.5 is a lot more stable.

pro-fast boot time(no hanging or prolonged boot time on 2.5) aac is now audible, like Xtreamer

cons-don't use the other new wallpapers provided, it makes the system hang

Offline elim

• DVD Guru
  • Liked:
« Reply #4 on: Oct 01, 2012 at 04:44 PM »
thanks for the feedbacks bros. Ill consider them both once my htpc sells. looking for a smaller foot print kasi :)