Author Topic: Lexing DVD-DIVX Model 906  (Read 44221 times)

Offline mjaeson

• Trade Count: (0)
  • Apprentice
  • Hi, I'm new here!
  • Liked:
  • Likes Given: 0
Re: Lexing DVD-DIVX Model 906
« Reply #90 on: Feb 01, 2006 at 02:21 AM »
Sirs, newbie here...
May mall (o Western o Abenson etc...) ba na mabibilhan ng LEXING, gusto ko kasi yung mga extended warranty nila?

Mahaba ba buhay ng Lexing......

Thanks....

Offline bestbuy88

• Collector
  • Hello!
  • Liked:
« Reply #91 on: Feb 01, 2006 at 07:46 AM »
wala akong nakikitang "legitimate" malls carrying Lexing.

the generic brand i have seen being sold that is NOT region-code locked is Nextbase, Ganz Klanz-something hehehehe... only.

I tink the importer of Lexing are chinese merchants with no specific repair service centers. that is why even if they offered their item to "legit" appliance stores, the stores might not be interested to carry them.

the only legit store i can think of who is very aggressive in selling ANYTHING under the sun, with seemingly no fear to provide after sales service even if i doubt they can, is MAKRO and PRICE SMART and those warehouse style stores who sell ULTRA GENERIC BRANDS, NEVER HEARD OF and once sold out, does not seem to resurface again, forever.

Offline Bluebeard

• Collector
  • Go4it
  • Liked:
« Reply #92 on: Feb 15, 2006 at 04:23 PM »
There is a legitimate store carrying the Lexing brand, althought not all models w/c are sold in Raon.
The is Dee Hwa Liong Electronics Equip. Corp (DeeCo). A branch can be found in Metropolis Mall, alabang

Offline m0b1u5

• Trade Count: (+50)
  • DVD Addict
  • Music is everywhere... we just have to listen...
  • Liked:
« Reply #93 on: Apr 10, 2006 at 02:50 PM »
The karaoke files are MP4 files with .avi extension.
You select like directories with MP3 files.